

SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Acting Commissioner Kilolo Kijakazi

Deputy Commissioner Vacant

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss
General Counsel Royce B. Min

Inspector General Gail S. Ennis

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight Nancy A. Berryhill Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Michelle A. King

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Michelle A. King
Acting Deputy Commissioner, Communications Darlynda K. Bogle

Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations

Theresa L. Gruber
Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Alan S. Frank

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Eric R. Skidmore

Deputy Commissioner, Operations Grace M. Kim

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy Stephen G. Evangelista

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer Sean P. Brune

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Janet Yellen Martin J. Walsh

Secretary of Treasury, and Secretary of Labor, and

Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Trustee

Xavier BecerraKilolo KijakaziSecretary of Health andActing Commissioner ofHuman Services, and TrusteeSocial Security, and Trustee

Vacant Vacant
Public Trustee Public Trustee

Scott L. Frey Chief of Staff, Social Security Administration, and Acting Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Bob Joondeph, Chair Nancy J. Altman Jagadeesh Gokhale Kim Hildred